Ukraine women

ID: 170561

Maria

Ukraine

City: Kharkov
Age: 30
Zodiac: Taurus, Rabbit
Weight: 117lb, 53kg
Height: 5'7", 170cm
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blonde
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Tourist Agent
Years Worked: 8
Sports: Gymnastics
Hobbies: Cooking, traveling, sports
English: fair
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: The lady who knows what she wants from life. I like life and all its features. I like seeing new places and meeting new people. I am trusting and optimistic person, and believe that there are more good people than bad ones. There is a lot of different emotions inside me and they make my days more bright and special.

Comments: I dream to find man who will become my lifetime partner. I believe in real love and unity of souls. This world is wonderful and endless and I want to find man to explore new things together and share our emotions. The one who I can cuddle with at the end of the day, and take a walk with at park during nice autumn day. The man I will fall asleep and wake up together every day during our lifetime.



My additional Photos Come see Maria in Kharkov Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Maria (170561) to Hot List View Hot List
UPCOMING 2018 SEMINAR SCHEDULE!


2018 Seminar Schedule

Las Vegas, NV Jan 7th, 2018
Los Angeles, CA Jan 13th, 2018
Nashville, TN Jan 20th 2018
Orlando, FL Jan 21st, 2018
(602) 553-8178 Ext. 204
RSVP ONLY


Win
Win a tour

Euro Club

AFA News and Updates